Prompt 14: The sword

She wasn’t looking for a night, she was looking for a sword.

Open scene, a valent knight with a thousand enemies under his belt, a damsel in distress, a village saved, a sword soaked in the blood of evil doers.

My sword.

The idiot has my sword strapped to his hip like it’s his to weild.

I adjust the corset that is squeezing my midsection -seriously how do people wear these- and stumble onto the battle feild.

“Help, help! Oh someone, please help me!”(72 words)

Leave a Reply

