Free Flow 5: Expert from a novel I’ll never write (1)

I laughed audibly.

It’s funny.

I laughed again.

And again.

I laughed again and again, slow at first and then all at once; I was laughing hysterically, laughing so hard i was crying, and then i was just crying.

Hot tears streaming down my face. and they just kept coming, sitting alone in a room just crying.

I had no problem leaving them behind, but him, i lurched forward covering my mouth trying to quiet down.

I’m a terrible human being.(81 words)

Another late post, sorry. And short but…. yeah

Leave a Reply

